HARRAN University YÖS Questions


12 01 2022

 As of December 2015, Harran University functions with nine faculties and two colleges offering 4+ years of undergraduate degree programs and ten vocational schools which provide two-year associate degree programs. The students in three institutes enroll to get degrees toward master\'s or Ph.D. levels. Over 800 faculty members serve in about 70 different departments/programs to a population of 12,000 students. In Harran University, the language of education is Turkish. An educational system of two-semesters is followed.

 Apply here

You can download previous questions.